“Dermatology meets Aesthetics!”

Greetings

I am glad that you have found me via internet. I am a dermatologist and have enthusiastically practiced aesthetic dermatology for the past 20 years. I am especially intrigued by the current possibilities for body shaping and facial rejuvenation. Achieving a natural appearance is the most important goal of every treatment. I want to make aesthetic treatment a reality for you. The combination of my experience and your trust will lead to the best possible results for you.

My philosophy

My basic concept in facial aesthetic treatment is – use the smallest possible measures to gain optimal effects. Our mutual goal is a fresh, relaxed and natural appearance for you. „Perfect Aging“ is what you want and deserve, not an unrealistic return to youth. As much as necessary, as little as possible. Aesthetic body styling with liposuction can free your spirits – not only through the permanent, targeted removal of cosmetically-disturbing fat deposits, but also by providing a completely new attitude about life after the procedure. Safety is the most important consideration when planning an aesthetic treatment or a surgical procedure. The desired results must be realistic and compatible with the associated risks and side effects. If this is not the case, then one should not undergo the treatment. In our pre-treatment consultation, I will give you my specific recommendations for safe and successful aesthetic therapy.

News

Documentary – Lipedema

Lipedema – An unknown female disease – Video The documentary film “Lipedema – an unknown women’s disease” was created in…

Curriculum vitae

Since 2020 Manageress of the newly founded Central Swiss Derma AG with the following departments: Dermatologie und LaserZentrum DLZ, LipödemZentrum Zentralschweiz LZZ and Beauty Care Institut BCI, in close cooperation with Hirslanden Klinik St. Anna in Meggen

2017 Foundation of the LipödemZentrum Zentralschweiz LZZ at the Hirslanden Klink St. Anna in Meggen

2013-2019 Specialist in the team of the Dermatologie und LaserZentrum DLZ and attending at the Hirslanden Klink St. Anna in Meggen

2012-2013 Vice President of the German Society for Dermatosurgery DGDC

2010 – 2012 Manageress of the Scientific Study Center – Rosenpark Research, Darmstadt, Germany

2003-2012 Dermatologist in the team of experts in the Rosenpark Klinik, a private clinic for aesthetic dermatology and plastic surgery in Darmstadt, Germany

2001-2002 Senior physician, Department of Dermatosurgery, Clinic for Dermatology and Allergology, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-University in Bonn, Germany

1999 Specialist in phlebology (additional title)

1997 Specialist in dermatology and venereology

1994 Doctorate

1993 License to practice medicine

1993-2000 Clinical Education in the Clinic for Dermatology and Allergology, Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich, Germany

1985-1991 Studies of human medicine at the Ludwig-Maximilians-University in Munich, Germany

Languages

German
Bavarian
Swiss German
English

Memberships in Professional Societies

Scientific Publications

Menu

„Ich mache Ästhetik für Sie tragbar!“

Herzlich Willkommen

Schön, dass Sie mich gefunden haben. Ich bin Dermatologin und seit fast 20 Jahren mit Begeisterung in der Ästhetik tätig. Mich faszinieren besonders die heutigen Möglichkeiten der Körperformung und der Gesichtsverjüngung. Die Natürlichkeit des Ergebnisses ist bei jeder Behandlung oberstes Gebot. Ich möchte Ästhetik für Sie tragbar machen. Meine Erfahrung und Ihr Vertrauen sind die besten Partner.

Meine Philosophie

Der Einsatz kleiner Massnahmen mit grosser Wirkung. Dies ist mein Konzept in der ästhetischen Gesichtsbehandlung. Das Ziel ist ein frisches und entspanntes, natürliches  Aussehen. „Perfect Aging“ nicht Jugendwahn ist gefragt und angesagt. So viel wie nötig, so wenig wie möglich. Ästhetische Körperformung durch Liposuktion kann sehr befreiend wirken. Nicht nur durch die dauerhafte, gezielte Entfernung der kosmetisch-störenden Fettansammlungen, sondern auch durch ein völlig neues Lebensgefühl nach dem operativen Eingriff. Bei der Erkrankung Lipödem bewirkt die Fettabsaugung eine langanhaltende Verminderung der bestehenden Beschwerden und verbessert daher die Lebensqualität der betroffenen Frauen massgeblich. Die Sicherheit steht immer an erster Stelle, bei einer ästhetischen Behandlung oder bei einem operativen Eingriff.  Das gewünschte und realistisch machbare Ergebnis muss im Einklang mit den möglichen Nebenwirkungen und Risiken stehen. Trifft dies nicht zu, so ist von der Behandlung  Abstand zu nehmen. Im Beratungsgespräch werde ich Ihnen meine persönliche  Empfehlung aussprechen.

Aktuelles

Publikation – Lipödem

Lesen Sie hier: Die Lipödem-Therapie im Fokus von Gesundheitswesen und Politik.
DERMATOLOGIE PRAXIS 2019; Vol. 29, Nr. 2

Lebenslauf

Seit 2020 Leitung der neugegründeten Central Swiss Derma AG mit den Abteilungen: Dermatologie und LaserZentrum DLZ, LipödemZentrum Zentralschweiz LZZ und Beauty Care Institut BCI, in enger Kooperation mit der Hirslanden Klinik St. Anna in Meggen

2017 Gründung des LipödemZentrum Zentralschweiz LZZ an der Hirslanden Klink St. Anna in Meggen

2013-2019 Fachärztin im Team des Dermatologie und Laser Zentrum DLZ sowie Belegärztin an der Hirslanden Klink St. Anna in Meggen

2012-2013 Vizepräsidentin der Deutschen Gesellschaft für Dermatochirurgie DGDC

2010-2012 Ärztliche Leitung des Wissenschaftlichen Studienzentrums (Rosenpark Research)

2003-2012 Ärzteteam der Rosenpark Klinik, Privatklinik für Ästhetische Dermatologie und Plastische Chirurgie in Darmstadt

2001-2002 Oberärztin der Operativen Abteilung Klinik und Poliklinik für Dermatologie und Allergologie, Rheinische Friedrich-Wilhelms-Universität in Bonn

1999 Zusatzbezeichnung Phlebologie

1997 Fachärztin für Dermatologie und Venerologie

1994 Promotion

1993 Approbation zur Ärztin

1993-2000 Klinische Ausbildung an der Klinik und Poliklinik für Dermatologie und Allergologie, Klinikum der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München

1985-1991 Studium der Humanmedizin an der Ludwig-Maximilians-Universität in München

Sprachen

Deutsch
Bayerisch
Schweizerdeutsch
Englisch

Mitgliedschaften

Wissenschaftliche Veröffentlichungen

Menü